Contact Us

We hope this website has been informative but understand you may still have additional questions. Please check the FAQ section as your question may be answered there.

Quicksticks courses and festivals

For more information on local activity and advice on running a Quicksticks festival in your area please contact your England Hockey Relationship Manager:

NORTH EAST Cumbria, Durham and Northumberland
Lynne Dobison Lynne.dobison@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980511
NORTH WEST Lancashire, Cheshire and the Isle of Man
Julie Longden Julie.longden@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980519
YORKSHIRE Yorkshire and Humberside
Heather Douglas heather.douglas@englandhockey.co.uk 07702 258465
EAST 1 Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire and Northamptonshire
Andy Dale andrew.dale@englandhockey.co.uk 07725 432013
EAST 2 Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex and Hertfordshire
Charlie Farrow Charlie.farrow@englandhockey.co.uk 07811 336895
EAST MIDLANDS Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire and Staffordshire
Simon Dowdy Simon.dowdy@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980507
WEST MIDLANDS Birmingham, Black Country, Warwickshire, Worcestershire and Shropshire
Paul Smith Paul.smith@englandhockey.co.uk 07785 787452
SOUTH Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Hampshire and Isle of Wight
Lucy Moore Lucy.moore@englandhockey.co.uk 07793 955019
SOUTH EAST Surrey, Sussex and Kent
Natalie Beckett Natalie.Beckett@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980512
LONDON (33 London Boroughs) Middlesex, parts of Essex, Surrey and Kent
Gil Robertson Gil.robertson@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980515
WEST 1 Devon, Cornwall, Somerset and Channel Islands
Barbara Reynolds Barbara.reynolds@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980517
WEST 2 Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Dorset and Wiltshire
Andy Blackmore Andy.blackmore@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980513

Quicksticks Website

For comments/feedback on the content of this website please email schools@englandhockey.co.uk

Other Information (non-Quicksticks)

For further information on England Hockey and hockey please visit http://www.englandhockey.co.uk/

Order Now!

Order your quicksticks equipment and resources now!

Six reasons to pick up Quicksticks

  1. Safe
  2. Cost effective
  3. Accessible
  4. Easy to deliver
  5. Inclusive
  6. Enjoyable

Primary Schools Funding

School Sports Premium